Premier John Horgan's new cabinet

Premier John Horgan announced his new cabinet on Thursday.

• Selina Robinson, finance.

article continues below

• David Eby, attorney general and minister responsible for ­housing.

• Anne Kang, advanced education and skills training.

• Lana Popham, agriculture, food and fisheries.

• Lisa Beare, citizens’ services.

• Mitzi Dean, children and family development.

• Jennifer Whiteside, education.

• Bruce Ralston, energy, mines and low carbon innovation and ­minister responsible for the consular corps.

• George Heyman, environment and climate change strategy, and minister responsible for TransLink.

• Katrine Conroy, forests, lands, natural resource operations and rural development.

• Adrian Dix, health and minister responsible for francophone affairs.

• Murray Rankin, Indigenous relations and reconciliation.

• Ravi Kahlon, jobs, economic recovery and innovation.

• Harry Bains, labour.

• Sheila Malcolmson, mental health and addictions.

• Josie Osborne, municipal affairs.

• Mike Farnworth, public safety and solicitor general.

• Nicholas Simons, social development and poverty reduction.

• Melanie Mark, tourism, arts, culture and sport.

• Rob Fleming, transportation and infrastructure.

• Katrina Chen, minister of state for child care.

• Bowinn Ma, minister of state for infrastructure.

• Nathan Cullen, minister of state for lands, natural resource ­operations.

• George Chow, minister of state for trade.

Read Related Topics

© Copyright Times Colonist

Find out what's happening in your community.

Most Popular