Skip to content
Join our Newsletter

Capital Regional District: Candidates for electoral district director 2022

The Capital Regional District has three electoral areas: Salt Spring Island, Southern Gulf Islands, and Juan de Fuca. Each will elect one director.

Electoral Area F (Salt Spring Island)

  • Jesse Brown
  • Kylie Coates
  • Gary Holman

Electoral Area G (Southern Gulf Islands)

  • Paul Brent
  • Ben McConchie

Electoral Area H (Juan de Fuca)

  • Derek Bishop
  • Shaunna Salsman
  • Sandy Sinclair
  • Al Wickheim